top of page
Suche
  • Autorenbildspiritualmarie03

MY K-POP "JOURNEY"

Hey,

during quarantine in 2020, I wanted to learn the Korean language. Nearly everybody recommended listening to Korean music for input, so that I can eventually learn Korean better, and I tryed it out.

I first started to listen to K-Pop study playlists and I liked many songs. After some time I found many Blackpink songs in 432hz on Youtube. I became a Blink instantly. My first bias was Jennie, now I am OT4 biased.

Jisoo

After progressing in my Korean studies I found a video where one of my favorite YouTubers danced to "Filter" by BTS and this song made me stan BTS. Of course, Jimin was my first bias. Now I don't really have a BTS bias anymore I am more of an OT7 stan.

All of this happened around May/June 2020.

Now in January 2021, I want to share some of my favorite artists, dances, and songs I discovered.

Yeonjun

My current playlist has many BTS songs like "House Of Cards" and "Coffee" as well as IU songs like "Ending Scene". The album Mono of RM is also on my playlist as well as other great songs.

One of my favorite choreographies is "Danger" by BTS and "Cry For Me" by Twice. But there are so many other beautiful dances.

I feel like my ult group is BTS. I really resonate with their music and overall vibe. Their music helped me so much and I am so grateful for their music.

I also like to listen to K-RnB and K-HipHop.

Thank you for reading!


3 Ansichten0 Kommentare
bottom of page